...And the New Bohemian Freedom

Mo' Horizons

...And the New Bohemian Freedom
  1. Como E O Ar
  2. Holy Water
  3. Drum 'n Boogaloo [Full Vocal Mix]
  4. So Ma Guisee
  5. African Sunset
  6. Shake It Loose
  7. Radio Sol
  8. Gonna Be [Video Mix]
  9. Mambuloo
  10. Quando Te Veo
  11. Goodevening Friends
  12. Morning Bay
  13. Touch of Hope
Ralf Droesemeyer
Keyboards, Programming
Marc Amadeus Figge
Percussion, Saxophone
Lutz Krajenski
Organ, Piano
Jose Lopez
Carmen Zapata
Site developed by nettoweb
©1999 — 2024 acidjazz.ru