Stevie Wonder

©1987 Motown

1. You Will Know
2. Dark 'N' Lovely
3. In Your Corner
4. With Each Beat Of My Heart
5. One Of A Kind
6. Skeletons
7. Get It
8. Galaxy Paradise
9. Cryin' Throught The Night
10. Free
11. Come Let Me Make Your Love Come Down
12. My Eyes Don't Cry


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?