Out Louder

Medeski, Martin & Wood

©2006 Indirecto Records

1. Little Walter Rides Agai
2. Miles Behind
3. In Case the World Changes Its Mind
4. Tequila and Chocolate
5. Tootie Ma Is a Big Fine Thing
6. Chachaça
7. Hanuman
8. Telegraph
9. What Now
10. Julia
11. Down the Tube
12. Legalize It
Billy Martin Percussion, Drums
John Medeski Keyboards
John Scofield Guitar
Chris Wood Bass


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?