Dance of the Drunken Master

Groove Collective

©1998 Shanachie Records

1. Out the Door
2. Deal With It
3. Floating
4. Bionic
5. St. Gallen
6. Peep Show
7. Que Te Pasa'ti
8. Anna Christina
9. Drunken Master
10. Tangenziale
11. Runaway Child
12. Sending
13. World Bank
14. Hey
Gordon "Nappy G" Clay Percussion, Bongos, Timbales, Vocals, Rhythm
Jonathan Crayford Piano, Hammond, Clavinet, Fender Rhodes, Mini Moog
Dave Jensen Sax (Tenor), Vocals
Jonathan Maron Synthesizer, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Producer
Fabio Morgera Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals
Jay Rodriguez Clarinet (Bass), Sax (Baritone), Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor),
Josh Roseman Trombone
Gengi Siraisi Drums, Vocals, Engineer, Mixing, Electronic Drums
Chris Theberge Percussion, Conga, Vocals
Bill Ware Vocals, Vibraphone
Richard Worth Flute, Director, Piccolo, Vocals, Kalimba


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?