We The People

Groove Collective

©1996 GRP

1. Jay Wresltes the Bari Constrictor, Pt. 1
2. Loisaida
3. Lift Off
4. Everybody (We the People)
5. Fly
6. Sneaky
7. I Am
8. Caterpillar
9. Hide It
10. Anthem
11. Sedate
12. Jay Wrestles the Bari Constrictor, Pt. 2/Nightwaves
Gordon "Nappy G" Clay Percussion, Bongos, Timbales, Vocals, Talking Drum
Jonathan Maron Arranger, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Vocoder
McBabee Power Vocals
Vinia Mojica Vocals
Fabio Morgera Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Vocals, Wah Wah Cornet
Jay Rodriguez Bass, Clarinet, Sax, Vocals, Berimbau, Gaita
Adam Rogers Guitar (Electric)
Josh Roseman Guitar, Trombone, Keyboards, Vocals
Itaal Shur Piano, Organ (Hammond), Vocals, Fender Rhodes
Gengi Siraisi Guitar, Drums, Vocals, Vocoder
Bill Ware Piano, Vocals, Vibraphone, Fender Rhodes
Richard Worth Flute, Shakuhachi, Arranger, Flute (Alto), Piccolo, Vocals,


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?