Live in Moscow

Doo-Bop Sound


1. Wasabi
2. It Don't Mean a Thing...
3. November, 19
4. Splash
5. Friends Again
6. The Picadilly Square Nostalgia (Pt. 1 & 2)
7. Say "Hey-Hey"
Игорь Шилов труба
Алексей Попов саксофон
Борис Мажоров бас-гитара
Алексей Дегусаров гитара
Алексей Никонов клавишные
Николай Миронов барабаны


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?