In Concert

Marvin Gaye

©1993 CSI

1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2. Come Get To This
3. Let's Get It On
4. God Is My Friend
5. What's Goin' On
6. Inner City Blues
7. Joy
8. Ain't Nothin Like The Real Thing
9. Heaven Must Have Sent You
10. Let's Be Friends
11. If This World Were Mine
12. Rockin' After Midnight
13. Distant Lover
14. Sexual Healing


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?