Sweet Classic Soul

Maysa Leak

©2006 Shanachie

1. Wishing On A Star
2. Don't Say Goodnight
3. All I Do
4. Love Won't Let Me Wait
5. Come Go With Me
6. Betcha By Golly Wow
7. Playing Your Game, Baby
8. Love Comes Easy
9. Any Love
10. The First Time (Ever I Saw Your Face)


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?