James Brown

©1974 Polydor

1. Coldblooded
2. Hell
3. My Thang
4. Sayin' It and Doin' It
5. Please, Please, Please
6. When the Saints Go Marching In
7. These Foolish Things
8. Stormy Monday
9. A Man Has to Go Back to the Crossroads
10. Sometime
11. I Can't Stand It
12. Lost Someone
13. Don't Tell a Lie About Me and I Won't Tell the Truth on You
14. Papa Don't Take No Mess


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?