A Night in Paris

Diana Krall

©2003 Universal Records

1. I Love Being Here With You
2. Let's Fall in Love
3. 'Deed I Do
4. The Look of Love
5. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. Devil May Care
8. 'S Wonderful
9. Fly Me to the Moon
10. A Case of You
11. Just the Way You Are
12. Charmed Life
Michael Brecker Sax (Tenor), Soloist
John Clayton Bass, Arranger
Paulinho Da Costa Percussion
Ron Eschete Guitar
Jeff Hamilton Drums
Diana Krall Piano, Vocals, Fender Rhodes
Christian McBride Bass
Rob Mounsey Keyboards
Lewis Nash Drums
John Pisano Guitar (Acoustic)
Luis Quintero Percussion
Anthony Wilson Guitar


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?