Live in Paris

Diana Krall

©2002 Verve Records

1. I Love Being Here With You
2. Let's Fall in Love
3. 'Deed I Do
4. The Look of Love
5. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. Devil May Care
8. Maybe You'll Be There
9. 'S Wonderful
10. Fly Me to the Moon
11. A Case of You
12. Just the Way You Are
Michael Brecker Sax (Tenor)
John Clayton Bass
Paulinho Da Costa Percussion
Jeff Hamilton Drums
Diana Krall Piano, Vocals, Fender Rhodes
Christian McBride Bass
Rob Mounsey Keyboards
Lewis Nash Drums
John Pisano Guitar (Acoustic)
Luis Quintero Percussion
Anthony Wilson Guitar


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?