When I Look in Your Eyes

Diana Krall

©1998 GRP

1. Let's Face the Music and Dance
2. Devil May Care
3. Let's Fall in Love
4. When I Look in Your Eyes
5. Popsicle Toes
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
8. I'll String Along with You
9. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
10. Pick Yourself Up
11. The Best Thing for You
12. Do It Again
Chuck Berghofer Bass
Alan Broadbent Piano
Larry Bunker Vibraphone
Pete Christlieb Saxophone
John Clayton Bass, Arranger
Jeff Hamilton Drums
Eddie Karam Conductor
Diana Krall Piano, Arranger, Vocals
Russell Malone Guitar
Lewis Nash Drums
Ben Wolfe Bass


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?