Love Scenes

Diana Krall

Love Scenes
  1. All or Nothing at All
  2. Peel Me a Grape
  3. I Don't Know Enough About You
  4. I Miss You So
  5. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  6. Lost Mind
  7. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
  8. You're Getting to Be a Habit with Me
  9. Gentle Rain
  10. How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
  11. My Love Is
  12. Garden in the Rain
Diana Krall
Piano, Vocals
Russell Malone
Christian McBride
Создание сайта — nettoweb
©1999 — 2023