Right In My Soul

Candy Dulfer

©2003 Eagle Records

1. My Love
2. Let Me Show You
3. Right in My Soul
4. Power to the People
5. It's My Life
6. Everyday People
7. Play a Little Game
8. Finsbury Park, Café 67
9. Freak Out
10. December
11. Valdez in the Country
12. What's in Your Head [Single Edit]
13. Let Me Show You [JHQ Drum 'N' Bass Mix]
14. Lost and Gone
Tom Beek Sax
Candy Dulfer Sax, Vocals
Honky Hall Drums
Peter Lieberom Trumpet
Maceo Parker Sax
Alan Taylor Double Bass
Jan Van Duikeren Trumpet
Michel Van Schie Bass


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?