Can't Buy a Thrill

Steely Dan

Can't Buy a Thrill
  1. Do It Again
  2. Dirty Work
  3. Kings
  4. Midnight Cruiser
  5. Only a Fool Would Say That
  6. Reelin' in the Years
  7. Fire in the Hole
  8. Brooklyn (Owes the Charmer Under Me)
  9. Change of the Guard
  10. Turn That Heartbeat Over Again
Donald Fagen
piano, electric piano, plastic organ, vocals
Walter Becker
electric bass, vocals
Jeff "Skunk" Baxter
guitar, pedal steel guitar
Denny Dias
guitar, electric sitar
Elliott Randall
Jerome Richardson
tenor saxophone
Snooky Young
Jim Hodder
drums, percussion, vocals
Victor Feldman
David Palmer
Venetta Fields
background vocals
Clydie King
background vocals
Shirley Matthews
background vocals
Создание сайта — nettoweb
©1999 — 2023