Infinity Within


©1992 Elektra

1. I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object)
2. Runaway
3. Heart Be Still
4. I Won't Give Up
5. Vote, Baby, Vote
6. Two Clouds Above Nine
7. Electric Shock
8. I Had a Dream I Was Falling Through a Hole in the Ozone Layer
9. Fuddy Duddy Judge
10. Pussycat Meow
11. Thank You Everyday
12. Rubber Lover
13. Come on in, the Dreams Are Fine
14. Love Is Everything


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?