The Quiet Revolution

Ronny Jordan

©1993 4th & B'way Records

1. Season for Change
2. In Full Swing
3. Slam in a Jam
4. Mr. Walker
5. The Jackal
6. Come With Me
7. The Morning After
8. Under Your Spell
9. Tinsel Town
10. Vanston Place
Sola Akingbola Percussion
Ross Anderson Guitar (Rhythm), Programming, Producer, Mixing
Truth Anthony Rap
Gary Belfield Flute, Saxophone
Dana Bryant Vocals
Joel Campbell Synthesizer, Keyboards, Mixing
Danny G. Programming, Producer
Guru Rap
Lee Hamblin Programming, Producer, Mixing
Ray Hayden Arranger, Producer, Mixing
Ronny Jordan Synthesizer, Guitar, Percussion, Arranger, Keyboards
Simon "The Funky Ginger" Law Keyboards, Programming, Producer, Mixing
Tony Mason Percussion, Drums, Mixing
Fay Simpson Vocals


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?