The Antidote

Ronny Jordan

©1992 4th & B'way Records

1. Get to Grips
2. Blues Grinder
3. After Hours (The Antidote)
4. See the New
5. So What
6. Show Me (Your Love)
7. Nite Spice
8. Summer Smile
9. Cool and Funky
Joe Bashorun Piano
Phillip Bent Flute
Hugo Delmirani Organ, Vibraphone
Ronny Jordan Synthesizer, Bass, Guitar, Arranger, Keyboards, Vocals
Longsy D Programming, Producer, Engineer, Drum Programming
Isabel Roberts Vocals
Arnie Somogyi Double Bass
Adrian York Organ


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?