Dave Weckl

©2000 Stretch Records

1. Wake Up
2. Braziluba
3. Like That
4. Mild Hysteria
5. Group Therapy
6. Passion
7. Crossing Paths
8. Alegria
9. Just for the Record
10. Amanecer
Evelyn Brechtlein Project Coordinator
Chick Corea Executive Producer
Alexis Davis Project Coordinator
Ruy Folguera Tracking
Gavin Lurssen Mastering
Ron Moss Executive Producer
Alex Solca Photography
Albert Treskin Design
Dave Weckl Drums, Mixing
Mark Zodner Assistant Tracking Engineer


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?