Riviera Royale

Easy Access Orchestra

©1998 Beechwood Music

1. The Look of Love
2. Boy with the Beautiful Hair
3. The Sicilian (For Angelo)
4. Love Letter
5. Cable Cars (For the Herbs)
6. Los Banditos
7. Wichita Lineman
8. The Hypnotist
9. Swinging London
10. The Look of Love [Reprise]
The Peter Bruntnell Combination Keyboards, Vocals
Melissa Heathcote Vocals
Tim Millington Producer, Research
Andrew Ross Flute, Keyboards, Saxophone, Vocals, Melodica
Sharon Scott Vocals
Bee Selwood Concept
Gay-Yee Westerhoff Cello


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?