Blue Lines

Massive Attack

©1991 Virgin Records

1. Safe from Harm
2. One Love
3. Blue Lines
4. Be Thankful for What You Got
5. Five Man Army
6. Unfinished Sympathy
7. Daydreaming
8. Lately
9. Hymn of the Big Wheel
Horace Andy Vocals
Tony Bryan Vocals
Robert "3D" del Naja Vocals
Johnny Dollar Keyboards, Producer
Mikey General Vocals
Paul Johnson Guitar (Bass)
Grant "Daddy G" Marshall Vocals
Shara Nelson Vocals
Tricky Vocals
Andrew "Mushroom" Vowles Keyboards


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?