Delicious Poison

Monday Michiru

©1996 Kitty Enterprises, Inc.

1. Black Rose
2. Leaf in the Wind
3. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
4. Delicious Poison
5. To Live As To Dream
6. Paradox in Time
7. Tatou My Heart
8. Nadir
9. Ain't It The Truth
10. Caught
11. Conversations With Myself
12. Why Should I Care
Ben Chappell Cello
Jenny Chin String Arrangements
Matt Cooper Keyboards
Shogo Fukuoka Guitar
Loretta Heywood Vocals
Ed Jones Sax
Monday Michiru Arranger, Vocals, Producer
Charles Mutter Strings
Shinichi Osawa Percussion, Bass (Electric), Vocals (bckgr)
Yasuo Sano Percussion, Drums, Vocals (bckgr)
Talvin Singh Tabla
Tetsuya Yamasaki Percussion, Vocals (bckgr)
Hajime Yoshizawa Keyboards


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?