The Mask

Erik Truffaz

The Mask — Erik Truffaz
©2000 Blue Note Records
  1. Sweet Mercy
  2. Arroyo
  3. More
  4. Less
  5. No Choice
  6. The Mask
  7. The Dawn
  8. Betty
  9. Bending New Corners
  10. Minaret
  11. And


Marc Erbetta
Percussion, Drums, Producer
Marcello Giuliani
Bass (Electric), Producer, Bass (Acoustic)
Patrick Muller
Piano, Producer, Fender Rhodes
Erik Truffaz
Trumpet, Producer