Smokin' In The Pit

Steps Ahead


1. Tee Bag
2. Uncle Bob
3. Fawlty Tenors
4. Lover Man
5. Fawlty Tenors [alternate take]
6. Song to Seth
7. Momento
8. Young and Fine
9. Not Ethiopia
10. Soul Eyes
11. Recorda Me
12. Not Ethiopia [alternate take]
13. Sara's Touch
Michael Brecker Saxophone
Steve Gadd Drums
Eddie Gomez Bass
Don Grolnick Piano
Mike Mainieri Percussion, Keyboards, Producer, Vibraphone, Liner Notes
Kazumi Watanabe Guitar


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?