Peace Beyond Passion

Me'Shell NdegéOcello

©1996 Maverick

1. The Womb
2. The Way
3. Deuteronomy: Niggerman
4. Ecclesiastes: Free My Heart
5. Leviticus: Faggot
6. Mary Magdalene
7. God Shiva
8. Who Is He and What Is He to You?
9. Stay
10. Bittersweet
11. A Tear and a Smile
12. Make Me Wanna Holler
Allen Cato Guitar
Luis Conte Percussion
David Fiuczynski Guitar
David Gamson Arranger, Drums
Gene Lake Drums
Bennie Maupin Clarinet (Bass)
Wendy Melvoin Guitar
Federico Pena Percussion, Fender Rhodes
Billy Preston Organ
Joshua Redman Horn, Saxophone, Sax (Tenor), Horn Section
Daniel Sadownick Percussion
Wah Wah Watson Guitar, Wah Wah Guitar


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?