©1994 Talkin' Loud

1. Still a Friend of Mine
2. Smiling Faces
3. Where Do We Go from Here
4. Positivity
5. Deep Waters
6. Pieces of a Dream
7. Talkin' Loud
8. Thinking 'Bout Tomorrow
9. Do Right
10. Inversions
11. Better Days
12. Keep the Fires Burning
13. Givin' It Up
14. Still a Friend of Mine [A Capella]
Mark Anthoni Vocals
Richard Bailey Drums
Bud Beadle Flute
Maxton G. Beesley, Jr. Keyboards
Sister Sarah Brown Vocals
Richard Bull Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Drum Programming
Patrick Clahar Sax
Thomas Dyani Percussion
Graham Harvey Synthesizer, Keyboards, Vocoder
Ray Hayden Vocals
Peter Hinds Keyboards
Randy Hope-Taylor Bass
Maysa Leak Vocals
Jean-Paul Bass
Kevin Robinson Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Fayyaz Virji Trombone
Paul Bass


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?