Inside Life


©1991 Verve Records

1. Metropolis
2. Smile
3. One Step to a Miracle
4. Can You Feel Me
5. Gypsy
6. Inside Life
7. Love is the Colour
8. Sketches in the Dark
9. Soho
10. Always There
11. Promise You the Moon
12. Release Yourself
Bud Beadle Flute
Jocelyn Brown Vocals
Richard Bull Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Programming
Ray Carless Saxophone
Chyna Vocals
Patrick Clahar Saxophone
Thomas Dyani Percussion
Andy Gangadeen Drums
Elizabeth Gray Vocals
Gavin Harrison Percussion
Graham Harvey Piano, Keyboards
Peter Hinds Synthesizer, Keyboards, Clavinet, Fender Rhodes
Randy Hope-Taylor Bass
Louis Jardine Percussion, Conga, Cymbals, Tambourine
Chris Joris Bongos, Sound Effects, Tabla, Tambourine
Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Drums, Keyboards
Linda Muriel Vocals
Kevin Robinson Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Winston Rollins Trombone, Vocals
Gary Sanctuary Organ, Synthesizer, Bass, Percussion, Piano, Strings
Ray Simpson Vocals
Matthew Stuart Percussion, Drums, Programming, Producer
Karl Van Den Bossche Bongos, Timbales, Triangle, Shaker, Cowbell
Fayyaz Virji Trombone


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?