Herbie Hancock

©1981 Columbia

1. Well, You Needn't
2. 'Round Midnight
3. Clearways
4. A Quick Sketch
5. The Eye of the Hurricane
6. Parade
7. The Sorcerer
8. Pee Wee
9. I Fall In Love Too Easily
Ron Carter Bass
Herbie Hancock Piano, Producer
Wynton Marsalis Trumpet
Tony Williams Drums


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?