©1998 Wall of Sound

1. Take California
2. Velvet Pants
3. Better?
4. 360 Degrees (Oh Yeah)
5. History Repeating
6. Winning Style
7. Bang On!
8. A Number of Microphones
9. On Her Majesty's Secret Service
10. Bigger?
11. Cominagetcha
12. Spybreak!
13. You Want It Back
De La Soul Performer
Alex Gifford Noise
Chris Lawson Guitar
Mike Marsh Mastering
Prince Engineer
Mike Thomas Guitar
Will White Drums, Noise


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?