My Point of View

Herbie Hancock

©1963 Blue Note Records

1. Blind Man, Blind Man
2. A Tribute to Someone
3. King Cobra
4. The Pleasure Is Mine
5. And What If I Don't
6. Blind Man, Blind Man [alternate take]
Donald Byrd Trumpet
Grant Green Guitar
Herbie Hancock Piano, Vocals
Chuck Israels Bass
Hank Mobley Sax (Tenor)
Grachan Moncur III Trombone
Anthony Williams Drums


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?