Day & Night


©2001 Instinct Records

1. Cruisin' Your Way
2. Around the Corner
3. All Together Now
4. Unforgettable Feeling
5. Sweet Memories
6. Day and Night
7. Sunnyside
8. Sweet Emotion
9. What's Up Charlie?
10. Chase in the Urban Jungle
11. In the Past
Miles Bould Percussion
Laurence Cottle Bass
Nigel Hitchcock Saxophone
Mark Jaimes Guitar (Electric)
Kenji Jammer Guitar (Electric)
Ian Kirkham Saxophone
Jim Mullen Guitar (Electric)
Steve Sidwell Trumpet
Paul Turner Bass
Gota Yashiki Guitar, Percussion, Drums, Programming
David Tyler engineer


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?