Let's Get Started


Let's Get Started
  1. Let's Get Started
  2. Time, There Will Always Be Time
  3. In the City Life
  4. If I Could
  5. Riding 'Til Dawn
  6. We'd Better Move On
  7. Will You Ever Know
  8. Don't You Tell (It's Too Late)
  9. Island Farewell
  10. No More Tears
Miles Bould
Neil Cowley
Piano, Keyboards
Mark Jaimes
Guitar (Electric)
Kenji Jammer
Guitar (Electric)
Ian Kirkham
Saxophone, EWI
Ernie McKone
Guitar (Bass)
Tim Vine
Gota Yashiki
Drums, Guitar (Bass), Programming, Producer
Создание сайта — nettoweb
©1999 — 2023 acidjazz.ru