A Woman Falling Out Of Love

Aretha Franklin

©2011 Aretha's Records

1. How Long I've Been Waiting
2. Sweet Sixteen
3. This You Should Know
4. U Can't See Me
5. A Summer Place
6. The Way We Were
7. New Day
8. Put It Back Together Again
9. Faithful
10. His Eyes Is On The Sparrow
11. When 2 Become One
12. My Country 'Tis Of Thee


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?