One Lord, One Faith, One Baptism

Aretha Franklin

©1987 Arista

1. Walk In The Light
2. Prayer Invocation
3. Introduction Of Aretha And The Franklin Sisters
4. Jesus Hears Every Prayer
5. Surely God Is Able
6. The Lord's Prayer
7. Introduction Of Aretha And Mavis Staples
8. Oh Happy Day
9. We Need Power
10. Speech
11. Ave Maria
12. Introduction To Higher Ground
13. Higher Ground
14. Higher Ground (Continued)
15. Prayer Invocation
16. I've Been In The Storm Too Long
17. Packing Up, Getting Ready To Go


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?