La Diva

Aretha Franklin

©1979 Atlantic

1. Ladies Only
2. It's Gonna Get A Bit Better
3. What If I Should Ever Need You
4. Honey I Need Your Love
5. I Was Made For You
6. Only Star
7. Reasons Why
8. You Brought Me Back To Life
9. Half A Love
10. The Feeling


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?