Let Me In Your Life

Aretha Franklin

©1974 Atlantic

1. Let Me In Your Life
2. Every Natural Thing
3. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
4. I'm In Love
5. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
6. The Masquerade Is Over
7. With Pen In Hand
8. Oh Baby
9. Eight Days On The Road
10. If You Don't Think
11. A Song For You


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?