Aretha Franklin

©1965 Columbia

1. This Could Be The Start Of Something
2. Once In A Lifetime
3. Misty
4. More
5. There Is No Greater Love
6. Muddy Water
7. If I Had A Hammer
8. Impossible
9. Today I Love Ev'rybody
10. Without The One You Love
11. Trouble In Mind
12. Love For Sale


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?