The Gospel Soul of Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin

©1956 Doxy

1. Yield Not to Temptation
2. There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
3. Precious Lord Part One
4. Precious Lord Part Two
5. You Grow Closer
6. Never Grow Old
7. The Day Is Past and Gone
8. He Will Wash You White as Snow
9. While The Blood Runs Warm
10. Yield Not To Temptation


Вы действительно хотите удалить указанные объекты?