Labels

Acid Jazz RecordsAcid Jazz Records

Formed back in the heady days of 1987 at the start of the “acieed” explosion, Acid Jazz was the first of the groundbreaking new indie labels and paved the way for the likes of Mo’ Wax, Wall Of Sound and Talkin’ Loud…

Instinct RecordsInstinct Records

In addition to pioneering the introduction of techno and rave music in America, Instinct became known for its parallel emphasis on the acid jazz scene. This Is Acid Jazz series was the ultimate U.S. source of reference for the genre and was one of the most popular acid jazz series in the U.S.

Ninja TuneNinja Tune

Formed in London in 1990 by Matt Black and Jonathan More, the duo known as Coldcut, Ninja Tune has established itself as one of the world’s leading independent record labels, etching its story into the pages of groundbreaking British music.

Mole Listening PearlsMole Listening Pearls

The task to define Mole borders on sheer impossibility, as Mole manages to metamorphose into almost anything without losing its distinctive identity. Mole moves in the realm of electronic music, so much for sure.

Compost RecordsCompost Records

Compost Records evolved in its 25 years of existence from a small one-man bedroom label to a very productive, highly acclaimed label trademark, located in Munich.

Site developed by nettoweb
©1999 — 2021 acidjazz.ru
18+

Студии

Acid Jazz RecordsAcid Jazz Records

Созданная ещё в бурные времена конца 80-х, на заре зарождения «кислотного» бума, студия Acid Jazz в 1987 году стала первой среди революционных, новаторских инди-лейблов и проложила путь для других, таких как Mo' Wax, Wall Of Sound и Talkin' Loud…

Instinct RecordsInstinct Records

Помимо знакомства с техно и рейвом и их продвижению в Америке, Instinct получила широкую известность как популяризатор музыки в стиле acid jazz. Серия This Is Acid Jazz служила неиссякаемым источником эсид-джаза для американского слушателя, а также была в числе наиболее популярных сборников этого жанра в Америке.

Ninja TuneNinja Tune

Лейбл основан в Лондоне в 1990 году Мэттом Блэком и Джонатаном Мором — дуэтом, известным как Coldcut. Ninja Tune зарекомендовал себя как один из ведущих независимых звукозаписывающих лейблов в мире, запечатлев свою версию истории инновационной британской музыки.

Mole Listening PearlsMole Listening Pearls

Дать точное определение для немецкого лейбла Mole — задача почти невыполнимая, поскольку ему удаётся перевоплощаться почти во всё что угодно, не теряя присущей ему особой самобытности. Единственное, что можно точно сказать, — студия экспериментирует в области электронной музыки.

Compost RecordsCompost Records

Студия Compost Records за 25 лет своего существования превратилась из маленького лейбла, который умещался в одноместной спальне, в очень продуктивную, широко востребованную торговую марку, располагающуюся в Мюнхене.

Создание сайта — nettoweb
©1999 — 2021 acidjazz.ru
18+