I Want You

Marvin Gaye

©1976 Tamla

1. I Want You [Vocal]
2. Come Live With Me Angel
3. After The Dance [Instrumental]
4. Feel All My Love Inside
5. I Wanna Be Where You Are
6. I Want You [Intro Jam]
7. All The Way Around
8. Since I Had You
9. Soon I’ll Be Loving You Again
10. I Want You [Intro Jam]
11. After The Dance [Vocal]


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?