How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You

Marvin Gaye

©1965 Tamla

1. You're A Wonderful One
2. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
3. Try It Baby
4. Baby Don't You Do It
5. Need Your Lovin' (Want You Back)
6. One Of These Days
7. No Good Without You
8. Stepping Closer To Your Heart
9. Need Somebody
10. Me And My Lonely Room
11. Now That You've Won Me
12. Forever


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?