The Soulful Moods Of Marvin Gaye

Marvin Gaye

©1961 Tamla

1. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
2. My Funny Valentine
3. Witchcraft
4. Easy Living
5. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
6. Love For Sale
7. Always
8. How High The Moon
9. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
10. Never Let You Go
11. You Don't Know What Love Is


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?