Live Radio City Music Hall 2003

Luther Vandross

©2003 J Records

1. Never Too Much
2. Here And Now
3. Take You Out
4. Love Won't Let Me Wait
5. Superstar
6. Stop To Love
7. If Only For One Night
8. Creepin'
9. I'd Rather
10. A House Is Not A Home
11. Glow Of Love


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?