Dance With My Father

Luther Vandross

©2003 J Records

1. If I Didn't Know Better
2. Think About You
3. If It Ain't One Thing
4. Buy Me A Rose
5. The Closer I Get To You
6. Lovely Day
7. Dance With My Father
8. She Saw You
9. Apologize
10. Hit It Again
11. Right In The Middle
12. Once Were Lovers
13. Lovely Day (Part 2)
14. They Said You Needed Me


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?