I Know

Luther Vandross

©1998 EMI

1. Keeping My Faith In You
2. Isn't There Someone
3. Religion
4. Get It Right
5. I Know
6. I'm Only Human
7. Nights In Harlem
8. Dream Lover
9. When I Need You
10. Are You Using Me
11. Are You Mad At Me?
12. Now That I Have You
13. Nights In Harlem [A Darkchild Extended Remix]


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?