Luther Vandross

©1994 Epic

1. Love The One You're With
2. Killing Me Softly
3. Endless Love
4. Evergreen
5. Reflections
6. Hello
7. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
8. Always And Forever
9. Going In Circles
10. Since You've Been Gone
11. All The Woman I Need
12. What The World Needs Now
13. The Impossible Dream


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?