Pick Me Up Off The Floor

Norah Jones

©2020 Blue Note

1. How I Weep
2. Flame Twin
3. Hurts To Be Alone
4. Heartbroken, Day After
5. Say No More
6. This Life
7. To Live
8. I'm Alive
9. Were You Watching?
10. Stumble On My Way
11. Heaven Above


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?