Motions Of Love

Maysa Leak

©2011 Shanachie

1. Get Wit Me
2. Come Dance With Me
3. Day N Night
4. Flower Girl
5. Have Sweet Dreams
6. Motions Of Love
7. You Won't Find Your Way
8. When It's Over
9. Love Sweet Love
10. Hold On
11. I Try
12. When It's Over (Reprise)
13. Your Name's Not On The List
14. Special Place


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?