For Once In My Life

Stevie Wonder

©1968 Motown

1. For Once In My Life
2. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
3. You Met Your Match
4. I Wanna Make Her Love Me
5. I'm More Than Happy (I'm Satisfied)
6. I Don't Know Why
7. Sunny
8. I'd Be A Fool Right Now
9. Ain't No Lovin'
10. God Bless The Child
11. Do I Love Her
12. The House On The Hill


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?