I Was Made To Love Her

Stevie Wonder

©1967 Motown

1. I Was Made To Love Her
2. Send Me Some Lovin'
3. I'd Cry
4. Everybody Needs Somebody (I Need You)
5. Respect
6. My Girl
7. Baby Don't You Do It
8. A Fool For You
9. Can I Get A Witness
10. I Pity The Fool
11. Please, Please, Please
12. Every Time I See You I Go Wild


Developed by nettoweb
Do you really want to delete specified objects?